Friday, December 12, 2014

12/12 Frank Vernuccio, Joe Guzzardi

Talkback Friday 12 Dec 2014
Chuck Wilder Noon - 2 PM PST

Frank Vernuccio Editor-in-Chief of the NY Analysis of Policy & Government, covering both national & international matters also Co-host of the radio program, "The Venuccio/Allison Report" ,and Co-host of the new TV news show, The American Political Zone."Latest update including: Trillions spent, nothing gained" ( free news letter (

Joe Guzzardi  is a Californians for Population Stabilization Senior Writing Fellow and National Media Director. His Op-eds about California social issues have appeared in newspapers throughout California and have been nationally syndicated for 27 years. In 2003 he was candidate for California Governor. For 25 years he taught English as a second language to immigrants from all over the world for the Lodi Ca Unified School Dist. in 2008 he retired and moved to Pittsburgh Pa. His current articles and blogs appear at CAPS on, the Lodi News-Sentinel ( and at Cagle ( Joe's archive of previously posted columns is at ( "Discussing his latest from CAPS including: Whoa, Nellie! $40 Billion Annually for 50 Years to Fund Obama’s Alien Amnesty "

replay of shows can be found at

                                    65 Good Republicans
 Here are the 67 Republicans who voted against the $1.1 trillion spending bill passed by the House of Representatives late Thursday night. Fifty-seven Democrats voted for the bill, allowing it to pass the House by a vote of 219-206. ( see changed their vote * to yes last minute (65 not 67)
1.    Wittman, R. (R-VA)

2.    Williams, R. (R-TX)

3.    Webster, D. (R-FL)

4.    Weber, R. (R-TX)

5.    Changed last minute * Stutzman, M. (R-IN)

6.    Smith, L. (R-TX)

7.    Smith, C. (R-NJ)

8.    Sensenbrenner, F. (R-WI)

9.    Scott, A. (R-GA)

10.        Schweikert, D. (R-AZ)

11.        Sanford, M. (R-SC)

12.        Salmon, M. (R-AZ)

13.        Rohrabacher, D. (R-CA)

14.        Rogers, M. (R-AL)

15.        Posey, B. (R-FL)

16.        Pompeo, M. (R-KS)

17.        Poe, T. (R-TX)

18.        Perry, S. (R-PA)

19.        Olson, P. (R-TX)

20.        Neugebauer, R. (R-TX)

21.        Mulvaney, M. (R-SC)

22.        Miller, J. (R-FL)

23.        Meadows, M. (R-NC)

24.        McKinley, D. (R-WV)

25.        McClintock, T. (R-CA)

26.        McAllister, V. (R-LA)

27.        Massie, T. (R-KY)

28.        Marchant, K. (R-TX)

29.        Lummis, C. (R-WY)

30.        Lankford, J. (R-OK)

31.        Lamborn, D. (R-CO)

32.        LaMalfa, D. (R-CA)

33.        Labrador, R. (R-ID)

34.        King, S. (R-IA)

35.        Jordan, J. (R-OH)

36.        Jones, W. (R-NC)

37.        Johnson, S. (R-TX)

38.        Hurt, R. (R-VA)

39.        Huelskamp, T. (R-KS)

40.        Griffith, H. (R-VA)

41.        Gowdy, T. (R-SC)

42.        Gosar, P. (R-AZ)

43.        Gohmert, L. (R-TX)

44.        Garrett, S. (R-NJ)

45.        Franks, T. (R-AZ)

46.        Flores, B. (R-TX)

47.        Fleming, J. (R-LA)

48.        Farenthold, B. (R-TX)

49.        Duncan, J. (R-TN)

50.        Duncan, J. (R-SC)

51.        DesJarlais, S. (R-TN)

52.        DeSantis, R. (R-FL)

53.        Crawford, R. (R-AR)

54.        Cotton, T. (R-AR)

55.        Conaway, K. (R-TX)

56.        Clawson, C. (R-FL)

57.        Rice, T. (R-SC)

58.        Burgess, M. (R-TX)

59.        Broun, P. (R-GA)

60.        Brooks, M. (R-AL)

61.        Bridenstine, J. (R-OK)

62.        Brat, D. (R-VA)

63.        Blackburn, M. (R-TN)

64.     changed last minute * Bentivolio, K. (R-MI)

65.        Barton, J. (R-TX)

66.        Bachmann, M. (R-MN)

67.        Amash, J. (R-MI)

No comments:

Post a Comment